Certificate of Proficiency /Certificate in Insurance - July 2017 Calendar

ACTIVITY

TIME SCOPE

OPEN-UP OF APPLICATIONS & ADMISSIONS

Monday, 8th May 2017

Close of admissions for the July 2017 intake

Friday, 23rd June, 2017

CLASSES BEGIN

Monday, 3rd July 2017

Last day of withdrawing from a programme

Friday, 14th July 2017

Students' verification exercise at IIU, Kampala

Monday, 3rd - Friday, 14th July 2017

Students' verification exercise (upcountry centres)

Saturday, 15th & Sunday, 16th July 2017

COP-CAT (Continuous Assessment Test)

Wednesday, 2nd August 2017

CIU-CAT (Continuous Assessment Test)

Friday, 4th August 2017

Release of CAT results

Monday, 21st August 2017

CLASSES END

Sunday, 27th August 2017

Final Examination for COP

Wednesday, 6th September 2017

Final Examination for  CIU

Friday, 8th September 2017

Release of FINAL results

October, 2017

GRADUATION

Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Get in Touch

The Insurance Institute of Uganda

Plot 91,Jinja Road, 2nd Floor, Arrow House,

P.O.Box 4184, Kampala.

Tel: +256 417 333 500

Email:info@iiu.ac.ug

Website: www.iiu.ac.ug.

Language

Bidding for the Supply of Hardware.

Follow us

©2017 The Insurance Institute of Uganda. All Rights Reserved. Designed By ICT Department

Search

national cpr association
national cpr association