Saul Sseremba
Saul SserembaPrincipalssseremba@iiu.ac.ug
Jonan Kisakye
Jonan KisakyeDeputy Principaljkisakye@iiu.ac.ug
Rachel Asiimwe
Rachel AsiimweHead of Human Resources and Administrationrasiimwe@iiu.ac.ug
Sylvia Kajubi
Sylvia KajubiAcademic Registrarskajubi@iiu.ac.ug
Paul Katabalwa
Paul KatabalwaHead of Membership and Compliancepkatabalwa@iiu.ac.ug
Isaac Musinguzi
Isaac MusinguziResearchimusinguzi@iiu.ac.ug
Agnes E Nantaba
Agnes E NantabaPublic Relations Officeanantaba@iiu.ac.ug
Ronald  Balimunsi
Ronald BalimunsiInformation Communication Technology ronniejb54@iiu.ac.ug
Ddumba  I Sulaiman
Ddumba I SulaimanTraining & Researchidumba@iiu.ac.ug
Damalie Yunju Kakaire
Damalie Yunju KakaireExecutive Ass. - Principaldyunju@iiu.ac.ug
David Munaaba
David MunaabaLibrariandmunaaba@iiu.ac.ug
Gracie Nawadda
Gracie NawaddaFront Office gnawadda@iiu.ac.ug
Comrade Hakim Mutebi
Comrade Hakim MutebiExamination Departmentcmutebi@iiu.ac.ug
Cissy Nakibudde
Cissy NakibuddeFinance DepartmentCnakibudde@iiu.ac.ug
Samuel Kisamba
Samuel KisambaFinance Departmentskisamba@iiu.ac.ug
Rachel Kirabo
Rachel KiraboHuman Resource Departmentrkirabo@iiu.ac.ug
Derick Magolo
Derick MagoloMembership Departmentdmagolo@iiu.ac.ug
Ronnie Sekidde
Ronnie SekiddeHuman Resource Departmentronniessekidde@iiu.ac.ug
Sowed Iga
Sowed IgaLibrary isowed@iiu.ac.ug

Get in Touch

The Insurance Training College of Uganda

Victoria Office Park Plot 6-9 Okot Close,Bukoto.

P.O.Box 4184, Kampala.

Tel:+256 417 333 500

Email:info@iiu.ac.ug

Website:www.iiu.ac.ug.

Language

©2019 The Insurance Training College of Uganda. All Rights Reserved. Designed By ICT Department

Search